Adjust Font Size: A A

Management Team

board.directors.jpgExecutive Director
René Snyder, ext. 117 |

Director of Facilities
Todd Adams, ext. 136 |

Director of Finance and Administration
Kristine Allen, ext. 131 |

Director of Government and Public Affairs
John Zick, ext. 116 |

Director of Information Technology
Lou Ciarlo, ext. 152 |

Director of Waiver and Long Term Care
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 |

Manager of Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Services
Lisa Santamaria, ext. 132 |

Manager of Independent Living Programs
Erin Morseman, ext. 146 |

Manager of IPA/Navigator Program
Breanna Wilson, ext. 118 |

OPWDD Medicaid Service Coordinator Supervisor
Danielle Adriance-Wensel, ext. 154 |


Board of Directors

Sabrina Mineo-O’Connell, President

Chris Petrillose, Vice President

Chris Coletta, Treasurer

Rick Johns, Secretary

Mary Ann Starbuck

Deborah Eagen

Rebecca Eagen

Ann Vargeson

Sally Ketchum

Jessica Smith

If you are interested in joining AIM's board, contact AIM's executive director.