Adjust Font Size: A A

Management Team

board.directors.jpg

Senior Leadership

Executive Director
René Snyder, ext. 117 | rene@aimcil.com

Director of Government and Public Affairs
John Zick, ext. 116 | jzick@aimcil.com

Director of Finance and Administration
Kristine Allen, ext. 131 | kallen@aimcil.com

Director of Waiver and Long Term Care
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 | rjohnson@aimcil.com

Managers and Supervisors

Director of Facilities
Todd Adams, ext. 136 | tadams@aimcil.com

Director of Information Technology
Lou Ciarlo, ext. 152 | lciarlo@aimcil.com

Director of OPWDD Services
Danielle Adriance-Wensel, ext. 154 | dadriance-wensel@aimcil.com

Manager of Home Care Services
Jessica Smith, ext. 128 | jsmith@aimcil.com

Manager of Independent Living Programs
Erin Morseman, ext. 146 | emorseman@aimcil.com

Manager of IPA/Navigator Program
Breanna Wilson, ext. 118 | bwilson@aimcil.com

NY Connects-IL Coordinator
Valerie Tobbe, ext. 233 | vtobbe@aimcil.com

OPWDD Service Access Intake Coordinator
Wendy Watkins, ext. 223 | wwatkins@aimcil.com

OPWDD Fiscal Intermediary Coordinator
Haley Youngs, ext. 139 | hyoungs@aimcil.com

OPWDD Community Habilitation Coordinator
Anne Crozier, ext. 147 | acrozier@aimcil.com

Quality Assurance and Corporate Compliance Coordinator
Brandy Reynolds, ext. 143 | brandyreynolds@aimcil.com

Executive Administrative Assistant
Amber Gitchell, ext. 113 | lgitchell@aimcil.com

Board of Directors

Sabrina Mineo-O’Connell, President

Chris Petrillose, Vice President

Chris Coletta, Treasurer

Rick Johns, Secretary

Mary Ann Starbuck

Sally Ketchum

Charlette Smith

Rebecca Bonsignore

If you are interested in joining AIM's board, contact AIM's executive director.