Adjust Font Size: A A

Management Team

board.directors.jpgExecutive Director
René Snyder, ext. 117 | rene@aimcil.com

Director of Facilities
Todd Adams, ext. 136 | tadams@aimcil.com

Director of Finance and Administration
Kristine Allen, ext. 131 | kallen@aimcil.com

Director of Government and Public Affairs
John Zick, ext. 116 | jzick@aimcil.com

Director of Information Technology
Lou Ciarlo, ext. 152 | lciarlo@aimcil.com

Director of Waiver and Long Term Care
Rhona Johnson, ext. 228 | rjohnson@aimcil.com

Manager of Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Services
Lisa Santamaria, ext. 132 | lisa@aimcil.com

Manager of Independent Living Programs
Erin Morseman, ext. 146 | emorseman@aimcil.com

Manager of IPA/Navigator Program
Breanna Wilson, ext. 118 | bwilson@aimcil.com

OPWDD Medicaid Service Coordinator Supervisor
Danielle Adriance-Wensel, ext. 154 | dadriance-wensel@aimcil.com

 

Board of Directors

Sabrina Mineo-O’Connell, President

Chris Petrillose, Vice President

Chris Coletta, Treasurer

Rick Johns, Secretary

Mary Ann Starbuck

Deborah Eagen

Rebecca Eagen

Ann Vargeson

Sally Ketchum

Jessica Smith

If you are interested in joining AIM's board, contact AIM's executive director.